NEURISA Board of Directors - 2017

Executive Board Officers

Jeff Olson, GISP, President

Kathryn Brewer, GISP, President-Elect
Spatial-Relationships, LLC
kathrynb@spatialrelationships.com

Erin E. Jacque, GISP, Immediate Past President
Northeastern University

Thad Dymkowski, GISP, Treasurer

Pamela Locke, GISP, Secretary & Young Professional Advocate
UMass Lowell
pamela_locke@uml.edu

Justin Bousquin, Events Coordinator
US EPA

Mark Haberle, GISP, Communications Coordinator & URISA Chapter Advisory Board Representative
VHB
mhaberle@vhb.com

Directors At-Large

Chris Akin, GISP
Dunaway Associates, L.P.
cakin@dunaway-assoc.com

James Armstrong, GISP
Spatial-Relationships, LLC
jamesa@spatial-relationships.com

Dan Boudreau, GISP
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
daniel.boudreau@gza.com

Claire Brill, GISP
City of Worcester, MA
brillc@worcesterma.gov

Patrick Cunningham, GISP
Blue Marble Geographics
patrickc@bluemarblegeo.com

David dosReis, GISP
City of Providence, RI
ddosreis@providenceri.com

Michael Funaro
Latitude Geographics
mfunaro@latitudegeo.com

Jodie Gosselin, GISP, URISA Chapter Advisory Board Representative
Dawood Engineering
jgosselin@dawood.cc

 

The New England Chapter of the Urban and Regional Information Systems Association (NEURISA) is the professional association of Geographic Information Systems (GIS) practitioners in New England. NEURISA is a nonprofit 501(c)6 organization whose mission is to advance the effective and appropriate use of GIS and related information technologies to solve challenges throughout the region.
NEURISA Privacy Policy | Contact NEURISA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software